Sunday 24th, March 2019
canara news

Udupi district level Congress Backward Communities Convention to be held

Published On : 09 Mar 2018

Udupi: A district level Congress Backward Communities Convention will be held at Narayanaguru Sabha Bhavan, Bannanje on 11th March, 2018.

Speaking to media persons in Press meet at Udupi Press Club on Thursday, Prakyath Shetty, District Congress Committee Vice President and district Congress Backward communities unit incharge said that the programme will be inaugurated at 9 am by district in-charge minister Pramod Madhwaraj and Janardhan Thonse District Congress President will preside over the programme.

KPCC working president Dinesh Gundu Rao, Minister Pramod Madhwaraj, MLA's Gopala Poojary, Vinay Kumar Sorake, Pratap Chandra Shetty MLC, KPCC vice president Manjunath Bhandary, State Minority Commission President M A Gafoor, District Congress President Janardhan Thonse, KPCC General Secretary H Gopal Bhandary, G A Bava, District Women Congress President Geetha Wagle, District Congress General Secretary Narasimha Murthy, State INTUC President Rakesh Malli, Udupi District Congress Canvassing Committee President Dinesh Puthran, Udupi CMC President Meenakshi Madhav Bannanje, District Congress Sevadal President Ashok Kumar Kodavoor, District Congress Vice President Muniyalu Uday Kumar Shetty, District Youth Congress President Vishwas Amin, In charge Prakhyath Shetty, Jayashree Krishnaraj and other Congress leaders will present during the occasion.

Write your Comments